WE
ARE
THE
DREAMERS
Interactive Internet Radio

Powered By

LISTEN LIVE: Access the #snareup Discord server invite via the button at snareup.com. WATD is live in the radio-show voice channel every Saturday.

LISTEN LATER: watd.info takes you directly to our Mixcloud, where new shows are uploaded within a week.

3
🥁 ALL
THE SNARES

Latest Show

WATD INTERACTIVE INTERNET RADIO

LIVE SHOW EVERY SATURDAY

3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern/11pm Greenwich Mean Time